

Town of Port Hedland 2024 Annual Returns - Elected Members (former and current) - CEO

User	Position or role	Date submitted	Status
Ash Christensen	Deputy Mayor	15 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Carl Askew	Chief Executive Officer (1009)	5 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Sven Arentz	Elected Member	5 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Ambika Rebello	Elected Member	30 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Flo Bennett	Elected Member	18 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Camilo Blanco	Elected Member	18 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Peter Carter	Mayor	19 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Lorraine Butson	Elected Member	26 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Tim Turner	Elected Member	31 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Adrian McRae	Elected Member	2 Sep 2024	Submitted late
	Ash Christensen Carl Askew Sven Arentz Ambika Rebello Flo Bennett Camilo Blanco Peter Carter Lorraine Butson Tim Turner	Ash Christensen Deputy Mayor Carl Askew Chief Executive Officer (1009) Sven Arentz Elected Member Ambika Rebello Elected Member Flo Bennett Elected Member Camilo Blanco Elected Member Peter Carter Mayor Lorraine Butson Elected Member Elected Member Elected Member	Ash Christensen Deputy Mayor 15 Jul 2024 Carl Askew Chief Executive Officer (1009) 5 Aug 2024 Sven Arentz Elected Member 5 Aug 2024 Ambika Rebello Elected Member 30 Aug 2024 Flo Bennett Elected Member 18 Aug 2024 Camilo Blanco Elected Member 18 Aug 2024 Peter Carter Mayor 19 Aug 2024 Lorraine Butson Elected Member 26 Aug 2024 Tim Turner Elected Member 31 Aug 2024